The importance of being studious…

So tomorrow morning I get a lie in. The reason I get a lie in is because I passed my initial entrance exam the first time round, so I get to sleep whilst most of the others re-take. At this point I cannot stress enough the importance of learning your products…if you don’t pass this first exam you not only get a thorough dressing down but also your first of three available strikes until you are asked to leave the academy. It’s THAT important. Learn your benefits, learn your ingredients thoroughly and also learn the satisfaction guarantee

You will also recieve a piece of homework on the monday which has information about your public speaking, your exam and also about spa tours. Make sure as sure can be that you read these through and remember the information as you will be asked to demonstrate a spa tour with no preparation time available so you must know this stuff.

We change to a different trainer tomorrow so that could be interesting; I’d just started getting used to Rosana!

I haven’t much of a lunch break left so for today, the lesson endeth here 🙂

B x

P.S. This should have been posted on Friday…the wifi at the academy is dodgy so this is late…very late.

Leave a comment